Network Promotion

ASSASSINS TRAINING GUIDE

Want a quick tutorial in becoming an assassin? Look no further! Learn from so...
Thursdays
10 PM (MAL) | 9 PM (HK/SIN) | 8 PM (JKT/BKK)

Six Assassins

Cheng Chang-ho writes & directs Ling Yun as a powerful magician-warrior who i...
Airs: Thursday, 29 August
10 PM (MAL) | 9 PM (HK/SIN) | 8 PM (JKT/BKK)

Flower in the Rain

Cast: Lily Ho, Ling Yun


Airs: Sunday, 11 August
10 PM (MAL) | 9 PM (HK/SIN) | 8 PM (JKT/BKK)

The 82 Tenants

Cast: Hui Ying-hung, Ting Pei, Chan Pak-cheung


Airs: Sunday, 25 August
10 PM (MAL) | 9 PM (HK/SIN) | 8 PM (JKT/BKK)

The 36th Chamber of Shaolin

Cast: Liu Chia-hui, Wang Yu, Lo Lieh


Airs: Thursday, 5 September
10 PM (MAL) ︳9 PM (HK/SIN)︳8 PM (JKT/BKK)

The Anonymous Heroes

Cast: David Chiang, Ti Lung, Ching Li


Airs: Thursday, 12 September
10 PM (MAL) | 9 PM (HK/SIN) | 8 PM (JKT/BKK)

Clan of Amazons

Cast: Liu Yung, Yueh Hua, Ling Yun


Airs: Thursday, 26 September
10 PM (MAL) ︳9 PM (HK/SIN)︳8 PM (JKT/BKK)

Scandal

Cast: Michael Hui, Tanny, Ku Feng


Airs: Sunday. 1 September
10 PM (MAL)︳9 PM (HK/SIN)︳8 PM (JKT/BKK)

Sex, Love, Hate

Cast: Lily Ho, Ching Li, Hsu Feng


Airs: Sunday, 8 September
10 PM (MAL)︳9 PM (HK/SIN)︳8 PM (JKT/BKK)

Sex, Love, Hate

Cast: Lily Ho, Ching Li, Hsu Feng


Airs: Sunday, 8 September
10 PM (MAL)︳9 PM (HK/SIN)︳8 PM (JKT/BKK)

Temptress of a Thousand Faces

Cast: Pat Ting Hung, Tina Chi Fei, Gu Mei


Airs: Sunday, 15 September
10 PM (MAL)︳9 PM (HK/SIN)︳8 PM (JKT/BKK)

Hong Kong Hong Kong

Cast: Cherrie Chung, Alex Man, Lo Lieh


Airs: Sunday, 22 September
10 PM (MAL)︳9 PM (HK/SIN)︳8 PM (JKT/BKK)

Hong Kong Hong Kong

Cast: Cherrie Chung, Alex Man, Lo Lieh


Airs: Sunday, 22 September
10 PM (MAL)︳9 PM (HK/SIN)︳8 PM (JKT/BKK)

Hong Kong Hong Kong

Cast: Cherrie Chung, Alex Man, Lo Lieh


Airs: Sunday, 22 September
10 PM (MAL)︳9 PM (HK/SIN)︳8 PM (JKT/BKK)